Data deletion
To request deletion of the data associated with your connected social accounts, disconnect the channel in your account settings or remove the app from the platform. Deletion requests are processed automatically.
To request deletion of the data associated with your connected social accounts, disconnect the channel in your account settings or remove the app from the platform. Deletion requests are processed automatically.